Les Menuires, friendly version

Le Trait d'Union

In love with this montagnette and want to share this unique place with others, Viviane Hudry becomes guardian of refuge. She has arranged 2 rooms for 2 persons and 1 room for 4 people with neutral colors, and a sober and refined decoration.

A Nordic bath to relax, an authentic Savoyard cuisine, Viviane has thought of everything to share an unforgettable moment in her company. To reach the refuge of ski, simply take the track that descends to the village since the arrival of the gondola from St. Martin 1.


73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Toggle the map
Add to brochure
Opening Period

From 15/12/2018 to 22/04/2019, daily.

From 06/07 to 31/08/2019, daily.
On June and September, group only on booking.

Book

To improve your user experience and increase the quality of our service we use cookies to produce statistics, allowing us to share social networks and propose specially adapted offers. By pursuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of these cookies. Read more

Les Menuires, version friendly !

Le Trait d'Union

Amoureuse de sa montagnette et envie de partager ce lieu unique avec d’autres, Viviane Hudry devient gardienne de refuge. Elle y a aménagé 2 chambres de 2 personnes et 1 chambre de 4 personnes aux couleurs neutres et à la décoration sobre et épurée.

Un bain nordique pour se détendre, une cuisine savoyarde authentique, Viviane a pensé à tout pour partager un moment inoubliable en sa compagnie. Pour rejoindre le refuge à ski, il suffit d’emprunter la piste qui redescend au village depuis l’arrivée de la télécabine de Saint-Martin 1.
Bain nordique, vin chaud et casse-croûte sur réservation la veille 40€ par personne.


73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Localiser
Ajouter à ma brochure
Période d'ouverture

Du 15/12/2018 au 11/04/2019, tous les jours.
Sur réservation.

Du 07/07 au 31/08/2019, tous les jours.
Sur réservation.

Réserver

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et augmenter la qualité de notre service nous utilisons des cookies pour réaliser des statistiques, intégrer le partage des réseaux sociaux et vous proposer des offres adaptées. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus